ADVERTISING/COMMERCIAL PHOTOGRAPHY

The Essentialist - Fashion Advertising Updated Daily: Nike Ad Campaign Spring/Summer 2013
I really like this ad because it has a nice shot for the brand along with a clever slogan.
Clever Conceptual Photo Manipulations That Tell a Story in 2022 | Milk advertising, Creative ...
I like this ad because it is a very unique and incredible shot that for sure took time.
  1. The Company is Kay Jewlers
  2. The product Jewlery
  3. The target audience is people who like gold maybe want a gift for someone
  4. I would expect to see this in magazines show off new deals what type of product people should expect
  5.  I used a strobe light a softbox to make it bling
  6. Just my bracelet and my camera equipment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *